What Our Customer’s Say

Reviews from Facebook

4.8
powered by Facebook
Madzia Maciejczyk
Madzia Maciejczyk
2017-07-29T15:34:10+0000
Brilliant! Fast service and friendly stuff �
Nick Courtney-Jones
Nick Courtney-Jones
2017-06-10T08:04:05+0000
Highly professional service provided by Andy and his team! Very reliable and helpful, thanks a mil lads.
Ruth Binnersley-Jones
Ruth Binnersley-Jones
2017-05-15T15:24:53+0000
Fantastic service can't thank Andy enough for his help today - after breaking down and managing to get to Ajs the closest garage I could find not knowing if anyone could help they were excellent - saw to my car straight away, got the part I needed within 20 minutes and stopped what he was doing to fix my car. We can now enjoy our holiday! Highly recommended.
Megan James
Megan James
2017-03-31T17:11:46+0000
Angella Rawsthorne
Angella Rawsthorne
2017-02-20T16:51:08+0000
Very helpful and kind, didn't want to charge me either! Friendly service after a long hospital appointment!
Bill Mackenzie
Bill Mackenzie
2017-02-14T11:19:21+0000
Highly recommended, good prices, trustworthy, great service and nice people. I know where our family cars will be going from now on.
Kevin Redfern
Kevin Redfern
2017-02-02T16:00:32+0000
Incredibly happy with the service and friendly support! Highly recommended!
Ruth Jones
Ruth Jones
2017-01-28T20:57:36+0000
Really lovely people really ex customer service . Prices really good . Xxx
Ivor Jones
Ivor Jones
2017-01-28T20:50:46+0000
Great service well informed of cost and progress of repairs good local family business. Will definitely use again
Robert Foulkes
Robert Foulkes
2016-11-16T18:31:46+0000
Just picked my car up and is running like new! Great service from very friendly and knowledge people.
David Lee-Birch
David Lee-Birch
2016-08-17T07:47:43+0000
"Excellent honest and friendly service highly recommend "
Gary Clark
Gary Clark
2016-03-11T15:50:06+0000
A truly fantastic and highly recommended garage. Very helpful, honest and reasonable. Couldnt have asked for any more service, even came out last minute when the motor failed to start. finally found a garage and staff that actually speak and treat their customers as you would want to be. Definitely be using for all my future requirements!
Rusnė Kirsty Pšenaškaite
Rusnė Kirsty Pšenaškaite
2016-03-10T16:49:00+0000
Took my car for a vehicle check today, the staff was so lovely and helpful as I only just started driving wasn't too sure where everything goes in the bonnet Andy & his team showed me with no problem & checked my car was safe & changed anything that was urgent Thank you so much will see you soon to change my tyres 🙂
Jodie Ellis
Jodie Ellis
2016-02-03T17:52:13+0000
Fantastic service and competitive prices! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Adam Davies
Adam Davies
2015-10-22T17:41:59+0000
David Morris
David Morris
2015-10-16T10:49:23+0000
Reliable ,competitive and friendly service.Thanks Andy,Kim and team
Jay Moore
Jay Moore
2015-09-23T17:21:57+0000
Really helpful, good prices and a quick turn around. 5 stars.
Hannah Lochrie
Hannah Lochrie
2015-08-12T09:24:34+0000
Absolutely brilliant service and people, completely fixed my car at a unbeatable price! Wouldn't go anywhere else, excellent!
Glenys Guest
Glenys Guest
2015-02-19T09:43:05+0000
Jessica-Lyn Mae Bownes
Jessica-Lyn Mae Bownes
2014-12-16T07:19:54+0000
Service and quality is amazing! Helping me out with an emergency issue but being through with all repairs and providing quality parts. Definitly a customer now and a garage I can rely on! Thank you Andy and Kim. 🙂
Ken Lowe
Ken Lowe
2013-11-14T05:41:35+0000
Steve Evans
Steve Evans
2013-07-25T06:15:08+0000
Deborah Harris
Deborah Harris
2013-07-12T10:35:28+0000

What do you think?

We’d love to hear your feedback – click the button below to leave us a review on Facebook.

Leave a review »